Kontakt

Adresse  
   
LKS TIEFBAU OHG  
Brandweg 8  
   
83471 Schönau am Königssee  
Tel.: 0 86 52/96 81 - 0  
Ust. ID-Nr.: DE 815 009 105  

Verwaltung

Zentrale 0 86 52/ 96 81 - 0 info@lks-tiefbau.de
Tobias Huber 0 86 52/ 96 81 - 13 huber@lks-tiefbau.de
Claudia Leitner 0 86 52/ 96 81 - 19 leitner@lks-tiefbau.de
Andreas Grassl 0 86 52/ 96 81 - 24 grassl@lks-tiefbau.de
Manfred Meißner 0 86 52/ 96 81 - 27 meissner@lks-tiefbau.de

Bauleiter

Wolf-Dietrich Schellmoser, Straßenbauer Meister 0 86 52/ 96 81 - 12 schellmoser@lks-tiefbau.de
Andreas Bittner - Bautechniker 0 86 52/ 96 81 - 28 bittner@lks-tiefbau.de
Roland Eckert - Dipl. Ing. 0 86 52/ 96 81 - 34 eckert@lks-tiefbau.de

Technische Angestellte

Anatoli Steinbach, Dipl Architekt 0 86 52/ 96 81 - 18 steinbach@lks-tiefbau.de
Wolfgang Hahn, Dipl. Ing. (FH) 0 86 52/ 96 81 - 18 hahn@lks-tiefbau.de
Udo Hahn-Schönach, Angebotskalkulation 0 86 52/ 96 81 - 20 hahn-schoenach@lks-tiefbau.de
Roberto Lo Curto, Vermesser 0 86 52/ 96 81 31 locurto@lks-tiefbau.de

Werkstatt

Franz Schwab, Werkstattleitung 0 86 52/ 96 81 - 16 info@lks-tiefbau.de
Andreas Walch 0 86 52/ 96 81 - 16  

Personalstand

Die Firma LKS beschäftigt derzeit ca. 90 Mitarbeiter,
davon 15 Auszubildende.